Pep vox box

I received these complimentary for testing purposes. I’m the box I got Deli Snackers from Land of Frost they have 6 different flavors I chose roasted chicken and it was delicious. A little smaller than I imagined but perfect for on the go. Max Factor eye liner and mascara , the mascara stays on long and looks great. The eye liner is perfect for beginners since it’s harder to apply the liner it makes it easier to make a perfect line or go back in for spots you missed without the liner going everywhere. Shine gel nail polish in hot pink, not my color didn’t really like the shade but everything else was good. Doesn’t chip easily. Simple wipes were perfect for my sensitive skin, but really moist drip water as using. The coffee and face mask I haven’t had a chance to try yet.

I love Influenster it’s so wonderful and helps everyone know the pros and cons of items before they purchase.

Leave a Reply

