Influenster

I absolutely adore this app! I use it all the time. You rate products or shows you’ve used or watched. You explain why you liked or didn’t like it. It super easy you can even scan the barcode instead of searching for a product. Only after a month of using the app I got a survey and from there I was selected to receive a voxbox. Inside I got a full size bag of Rachael Ray Nutrish Dish dog food. It was amazing, it even came with a coupon in case my boys really liked it. All you have to do once you receive the box is what you already do with things you buy any way, post them on social media, give your opinions. Simple as that. All the social media they have you use is 100% free. On top of rating products you can ask questions or search products to read reviews yourself to see if you’d like to buy something.  I would and have recommend this app to family and friends. My dogs are super picky so at first it was a challenge to get them to eat the food. After a couple weeks of mixing with their old food they really started to like it. I was super shocked, but really happy because all the health benefits really made this product stand out I loved it before I even gave it to my puppies.

I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes

Leave a Reply

