week 7 journal 19

I’m so tired. I feel like I could sleep all day. Even though I slept in and got what should be a good amount of sleep, here I am still half wake. At any second I feel like I could just go into a nice little slumber. I really need a coffee today to get me going. I had so much planned for today and all I can think about is laying in bed. it’s so damn comfortable it’s not fair. I really need to get a capo for my guitar it’s driving me crazy having to use my finger across all the strings while trying to get my other fingers to go in the right place. It’s nearly impossible, takes a lot of practice. It hurts for a while so I need a capo to fix the problem. It’s like a giant clip that takes place of my finger across all the strings so I can focus on the rest of the notes I’m playing. So I guess I’m going to grab my coffee, maybe eat some frosted flakes. Then maybe I’ll be able to kick todays ass. I really want to get stuff done today. It feels like summer is just flying by, passing me by. I need to make the most of it because before I know it, it’ll be over and gone. So my goal is to do so much I can’t help but feel accomplished.

Leave a Reply

